Försäljning

Ulf Petersson

Ulf Petersson

Försäljningschef

Tel: 0470-75 31 51
Fax: 0470 - 75 31 99
ulf.petersson@atteviks.se

Claes-Göran Staaw

Claes-Göran Staaw

Säljare Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 89 03
Fax:
claes-goran.staaw@atteviks.se

Johan Södergård

Johan Södergård

Säljare Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 89 02
Fax: 036-34 89 01
johan.sodergard@atteviks.se

Johan Sand

Johan Sand

Säljare Nässjö/Tranås

Tel: 0380-55 44 82
Fax:
johan.sand@atteviks.se

Tomas Pettersson

Tomas Pettersson

Säljare Växjö

Tel: 0470-75 31 50
Fax:
tomas.pettersson@atteviks.se

Mattias Forsell

Mattias Forsell

Säljare Ljungby/Älmhult

Tel: 0372-26786
Fax:
mattias.forsell@atteviks.se

Christian Andersson

Christian Andersson

Säljare Nybro/Kalmar

Tel: 0480 - 48 00 55
Fax: 0480 - 48 00 69
christian.andersson@atteviks.se

Ingemar Nilsson

Ingemar Nilsson

Säljare Kalmar/Nybro

Tel: 0480 - 48 00 76
Fax: 0480 - 48 00 59
ingemar.nilsson@atteviks.se