Ekonomiavdelning

Mats Hansson

Mats Hansson

Koncernekonomichef

Tel: 036-34 88 49
Fax: 036-34 88 33
mats.hansson@atteviks.se

Peter Johansson

Peter Johansson

Ekonomiansvarig Personvagnar

Tel: 036-34 88 38
Fax: 036-34 88 33
peter.johansson@atteviks.se

Anna Lemchen

Anna Lemchen

Controller Personvagnar

Tel: 036-34 88 47
Fax: 036-34 88 33
anna.lemchen@atteviks.se

Karina Malmqvist

Karina Malmqvist

Löneansvarig

Tel: 036-34 88 41
Fax: 036-34 88 33
karina.malmqvist@atteviks.se

Lena Ekström

Lena Ekström

Ekonomiansvarig Lastvagnar

Tel: 036-34 88 32
Fax: 036-34 88 33
lena.ekstrom@atteviks.se

Camilla Gustafsson

Camilla Gustafsson

Controller Lastvagnar

Tel: 036-34 88 36
Fax: 036-34 88 33
camilla.gustafsson@atteviks.se

Björn Granberg

Björn Granberg

Krediter, kunder

Tel: 036 - 34 88 31
Fax: 036 - 34 88 33
bjorn.granberg@atteviks.se

Anna-Sofia Lybäck

Anna-Sofia Lybäck

Löneadministration

Tel: 036-34 88 37
Fax: 036-34 88 33
ann-sofie.lyback@atteviks.se

Anette Liljeqvist

Anette Liljeqvist

Leverantörsreskontra

Tel: 036 - 34 88 35
Fax: 036 - 34 88 33
anette.liljeqvist@atteviks.se

Adela Rubil

Adela P Rubil

Ekonomiassistent

Tel: 036-34 88 96
Fax: 036-34 88 33
adela.rubil@atteviks.se

Margita Löfstrandh

Margita Löfstrandh

Löneadministration

Tel: 0380-55 63 52
Fax:
margita.lofstrandh@atteviks.se