Ledningsgruppen

Dan Jonsson

Dan Jonsson

VD Koncernchef

Tel: 036-34 88 50
Fax: 036-34 88 33
dan.jonsson@atteviks.se

Mats Hansson

Mats Hansson

Koncernekonomichef

Tel: 036-34 88 49
Fax: 036-34 88 33
mats.hansson@atteviks.se

Peter Johansson

Peter Johansson

Ekonomiansvarig Personvagnar

Tel: 036-34 88 38
Fax: 036-34 88 33
peter.johansson@atteviks.se

Leif Augustsson

Leif Augustsson

Märkeschef Audi

Tel: 036-34 88 62
Fax: 036-34 88 55
leif.augustsson@atteviks.se

Mattias Gustavsson

Mattias Gustavsson

Märkeschef VW

Tel: 036-34 88 82
Fax: 036-34 88 55
mattias.gustavsson@atteviks.se

Peter Ländell

Peter Ländell

Märkeschef SEAT & Skoda

Tel: 0470-75 31 14
Fax: 0470-197 20
peter.landell@atteviks.se

Stefan Wallberg

Stefan Wallberg

Märkeschef Transportbilar

Tel: 0372- 267 85
Fax: 0372- 840 67
stefan.wallberg@atteviks.se

Tony Petersson

Tony Petersson

Reservdelschef

Tel: 036-34 89 37
Fax: 036-34 88 11
tony.petersson@atteviks.se

Pernilla Larsson

Pernilla Larsson

Service Group Manager

Tel: 036-34 88 44
Fax: 036-34 88 33
pernilla.larsson@atteviks.se