Servicechefer

Håkan Fransson

Håkan Fransson

Servicechef Volkswagen

Tel: 0470- 75 31 01
Fax: 0470- 278 79
hakan.fransson@atteviks.se

Niclas Häggstam

Niclas Häggstam

Servicechef Audi

Tel: 036 - 34 89 24
Fax: 036-34 88 11
niclas.haggstam@atteviks.se

Robert Enemark

Robert Enemark

Servicechef Skoda/SEAT

Tel: 0470-753182
Fax: 0470-481 56
robert.enemark@atteviks.se

Tony Petersson

Tony Petersson

Reservdelschef

Tel: 036-34 89 37
Fax: 036-34 88 11
tony.petersson@atteviks.se

Andreas Holden

Andreas Holden

Servicechef/Älmhult

Tel: 0476- 511 09
Fax: 0476- 104 33
andreas.holden@atteviks.se

Thomas Poppe

Thomas Poppe

Servicechef Skadeverkstad

Tel: 0380-55 63 43
Fax: 0380-55 63 11
thomas.poppe@atteviks.se

Raine Svensson

Raine Svensson

Garantiansvarig Nässjö

Tel: 0380 - 55 63 09
Fax: 0380-55 63 11
raine.svensson@atteviks.se

Patrik Andersson

Patrik Andersson

Servicechef/Tranås

Tel: 0140-38 46 21
Fax:
patrik.andersson@atteviks.se