VW-säljare i Jönköping

Björn Runfeldt

Björn Runfeldt

Försäljningschef VW

Tel: 036-34 88 52
Fax: 036-34 88 55
bjorn.runfeldt@atteviks.se

Magnus Sellen

Magnus Sellén

KAM Volkswagen, Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 88 91
Fax: 036-34 88 55
magnus.sellen@atteviks.se

Kim Karlsson

Kim Karlsson

Försäljning Volkswagen, Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 88 87
Fax: 036-34 88 55
kim.karlsson@atteviks.se

Alexander Burman

Alexander Burman

Försäljning Volkswagen, Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 88 27
Fax: 036-34 88 55
alexander.burman@atteviks.se

Tommy Karlsson

Tommy Karlsson

Försäljning Volkswagen Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 88 83
Fax: 036-34 88 55
tommy.karlsson@atteviks.se

Anders Petrini

Anders Petrini

Försäljning Volkswagen Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 88 81
Fax: 036-34 88 55
anders.petrini@atteviks.se

Anders Vängström

Anders Vängström

Försäljning Volkswagen Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 88 86
Fax: 036-34 88 55
anders.vangstrom@atteviks.se

Jimmy Eriksson

Jimmy Eriksson

Försäljning Volkswagen, Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 88 90
Fax: 036-34 88 55
jimmy.eriksson@atteviks.se